19 Jul 2016

GK Match Points SBI PO Mains Special (Sports NEWS) Part-I

GK Match Points SBI PO Mains Special (National News) Part-I
GK Match Points SBI PO Mains Special (Sports NEWS) Part-I:
Dear Readers, SBI PO 2016 Mains exam is approaching shortly to fasten your preparation, we have decided to provide important GK Match Points on individual topics which will help you to revise is effectively. This GK Match Points will be updated daily basis and kindly make use of it.
·        The winner of 1st All India Open Invitational Snooker Championship 2016 is – Rahul Sachdev
·        The winner of 3rd season of Pro Kabaddi League is – Patna Pirates
·        The winner of Asia Cup Cricket 2016 is – India
·        Alexaner Horvath is a professional boxer from – Hungary
·        The tennis player who is suspended for failing in Drug test after Australian open is –Maria Sharapova
·        Cricinfo award for the best T-20 innings of 2015 has been given to – Rohit Sharma
·        The winner of 2016 Swiss Open Badminton men’s singles is – HS Prannoy
·        2017 FIFA Under-17 World cup is going to host by –India
·        The player who become 2nd fastest to reach 1,000 runs in T20I is – Du Plessis
·        Winner of the World Chess candidates tournament – Sergey Karjakin

·        3rd Asian Kho-Kho championship to be held in – Indore
·        Winner of 2016 Men’s Singles BNP Paribas Open tennis tournament – Novak Djokovic
·        Winner of 2016 Women’s Singles BNP Paribas Open tennis tournament – Victoria Azarenka
·        Winner of 2016 Formula One Rolex Australian Grand Prix – Nico Rosberg
·        Winner of 2016 Hero Indian Open golf title – SSP Chawrasia
·        Winner of 2016 FIFA Interactive World Cup (FIWC) – Mohamad Al-Bacha
·        Winner of 2016 Santosh Trophy National Football Championships title – Services
·        Winner of 2016 Irani Cup Cricket Title –Rest of India
·        Winner of 2016 YONEX All England Open Badminton Championship – Lin Dan
·        Winner of 2016 WGC-Cadillac Championship – Adam Scott
·        Winner of 2015-16 Col CK Nayudu Trophy – Mumbai


For More GK Match Points- Click Here

People Also Visited: