List of Union Cabinet Ministers of India 2015 (Updated)- GK Study Materials

    List of Union Cabinet Ministers of India 2015 (Updated)- GK Study Materials
    List of Union Cabinet Ministers of India 2015 (Updated)- GK Study Materials:
    List of Union Cabinet Ministers of India 2015 were given below which was most expected GK questions in Upcoming IBPS RRB and PO exams. Candidates those who are preparing for those exams can use these materials.

    Are You preparing for IBPS PO 2019? Start your preparation with Free IBPS PO Mock Test 2019 – Take Test Now
    Home Affairs
    Rajnath Singh
    External Affairs, Overseas Indian Affairs
    Sushma Swaraj
    Finance, Corporate Affairs, Information& Broadcasting
    Arun Jaitley
    Urban Development, Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation, Parliamentary Affairs
    M. Venkaiah Naidu
    Road Transport and Highways, Shipping
    Nitin Jairam Gadkari
    Manohar Parrikar
    Suresh Prabhu
    Law& Justice
    DV Sadananda Gowda
    Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation
    Uma Bharati
    Minority Affairs
    Dr. Najma A Heptulla
    Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
    Ramvilas Paswan
    Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
    Kalraj Mishra
    Women and Child Development
    Maneka Sanjay Gandhi
    Chemicals and Fertilizers
    Communications and Information Technology
    Ravi Shankar Pradad
    Health& Family Welfare
    Jagat Prakash Nadda
    Civil Aviation
    Ashok Gajapathi Raju
    Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises
    Anant Geete
    Food Processing Industries
    Harsimrat Kaur Badal
    Mines, Steel
    Narendra Singh Tomar
    Rural Development, Panchayati Raj, Drinking Water and Sanitation
    Chaudhary Birender Singh
    Tribal Affairs
    Jual Oram
    Radha Mohan Singh
    Social Justice and Empowerment
    Thaawar Chand Gehlot
    Human Resource Development
    Smriti Zubin Irani
    Science and Technology, Earth Sciences
    Dr. Harsh Vardhan

    Ministers of State (Independent Charge):
    Statistics and Programme Implementation, External Affairs, Overseas Indian Affairs
    General VK Singh
    Planning, Defence
    Inderjit Singh Rao
    Santosh Kumar Gangwar
    Labour and Employment
    Bandaru Dattatreya
    Skill Development& Entrepreneurship, Parliamentary Affairs
    Rajiv Pratap Rudy
    AYUSH, Health& Family Welfare
    Shripad Yesso Naik
     Petroleum and Natural Gas
    Dharmendra Pradhan
    Youth Affairs and Sports
    Sarbananda Son0wal
    Environment, Forest and Climate Change
    Prakash Javadekar
    Power, Coal, New and Renewable Energy
    Piyush Goyal
    Development of North Eastern Region, Prime Minister’s Office, Personnel, Public Grivance& Pensions Department of Atomic Energy, Department of Space
    Dr. Jitendra Singh
    Commerce and Industry
    Nirmala Sitharaman
    Culture, Tourism, Civil Aviation
    Dr. Mahesh Sharma

    / 5. Reviews