Full List of Winner in Formula 1 Grand Prix 2017 Tournaments– GK Updates | IBPS RRB PO/Clerk Mains


Full List of Winner in Formula 1 Grand Prix 2017 Tournament– GK Updates | IBPS RRB PO/Clerk Mains:

Dear Readers, Here we have given Full List of Winner in Formula 1 Grand Prix 2017 Tournaments which was one of the most important GK topic for upcoming IBPS RRB PO/Clerk Mains 2017. Candidates those who are preparing for the exams can make use of it.

1.Australian Grand PrixSebastian Vettel (Germany)FerrariMelbourne Grand Prix Circuit, Melbourne, Australia
2.Chinese Grand PrixLewis Hamilton(Britain)MercedesShanghai International Circuit, Shanghai, China
3.Bahrain Grand PrixSebastian Vettel (Germany)


FerrariBahrain International Circuit

Sakhir, Bahrain

4.Russian Grand PrixValtteriBottas (Finland)MercedesSochi Autodrom,

Adlersky City District, Sochi, Krasnodar Krai, Russia

5.Spanish Grand PrixLewis Hamilton (Britain)MercedesCircuit de Barcelona-Catalunya

Montmeló, Spain

6.Monaco Grand PrixSebastian Vettel (Germany)FerrariCircuit de Monaco

La Condamine and Monte Carlo, Monaco

7.Canadian Grand PrixLewis Hamilton (UK)MercedesCircuit Gilles Villeneuve

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

8.Azerbaijan Grand PrixDaniel Ricciardo (Australia)Red Bull-TAG HeuerBaku City Circuit

Baku, Azerbaijan

9.Austrian Grand PrixValtteriBottas (Finland)MercedesRed Bull Ring

Spielberg, Styria, Austria

10.British Grand PrixLewis Hamilton (Britain)MercedesSilverstone Circuit

Silverstone, United Kingdom

11.Hungarian Grand PrixSebastian Vettel (Germany)FerrariHungaroring

Mogyoród, Hungary

12.Belgian Grand PrixLewis Hamilton (Britain)Mercedes 

Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps

Stavelot, Belgium

13.Italian Grand PrixLewis Hamilton (Britain)MercedesAutodromoNazionale Monza

Monza, Italy

14.Singapore Grand PrixLewis Hamilton (Britain)MercedesMarina Bay Street Circuit

Marina Bay, Singapore

15.Malaysian Grand PrixMax Verstappen (Belgium)Red Bull-TAG HeuerSepang International Circuit, Sepang, Selangor, Malaysia
16.Japanese Grand PrixLewis Hamilton (Britain)MercedesSuzuka International Racing Course, Suzuka, Mie Prefecture, Japan
17.United States Grand PrixScheduled to be held on 22nd Oct 2017Circuit of the Americas, Austin, Texas, United States
18.Mexican Grand PrixScheduled to be held on 29th Oct 2017AutódromoHermanos Rodríguez, Mexico City, Mexico
19.Brazilian Grand PrixScheduled to be held on 12th Nov 2017Autódromo José Carlos Pace, São Paulo, Brazil
20.Abu Dhabi Grand PrixScheduled to be held on 26th Nov 2017Yas Marina Circuit, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Click Here for More IBPS RRB PO/Clerk Mains GK Updates

0 / 5. Reviews 0

Be the first to rate this post.

IBPSGuide Recommends Affairs Cloud Current affairs PDF