List of Important Government Officials (Updated) | IBPS RRB PO/Clerk Mains 2017

List of Important Government Officials (Updated) | IBPS RRB PO/Clerk Mains 2017:
Dear Readers, we have given here the list of important Government Officials for IBPS RRB PO/Clerk Mains Exam 2017. Candidates those who are all preparing for the examination can use this material.
List of Important Government Officials (Updated) October 2017:
  • Narendra Modi – Chairman, NITI Aayog
  • Rajiv Kumar – Vice-Chairman, NITI Aayog
  • Amitabh Kant– CEO, NITI Aayog
  • V. Reddy– Chairman, 14th Finance Commission
  • Dipak Misra– Chief Justice of India
  • Sumitra Mahajan – Speaker, LokSabha
  • Thambidurai– Deputy Speaker, LokSabha
  • Venkaiya Naidu – Chairman, RajyaSabha
  • J. Kurien– Deputy Chairman, RajyaSabha
  • Arun Jaitley – Leader of the House, RajyaSabha
  • Ghulam Nabi Azad– Leader of the Opposition, RajyaSabha
  • Achal Kumar Jyoti– Chief Election Commissioner of India
  • Urjit Patel – Governor, Reserve Bank of India (RBI)
  • Ajay Tyagi– Chairman, Securities & Exchange Board of India (SEBI)
  • S. Vijayan  – Chairman, Insurance Regulatory & Development Authority of India (IRDAI)
  • Hemant Contractor– Chairman, Pension Fund Regulatory & Development Authority (PFRDA)
  • S. Sharma– Chairman, Telecom Regulatory Authority of India (TRAI)
  • Rajiv Mehrishi – Comptroller & Auditors General of India (CAG)
  • Devender Kumar Sikri – Chairman, Competition Commission of India (CCI)
  • Sushil Chandra – Chairman, Central Board of Direct Taxes (CBDT)
  • Vanaja N. Sarna – Chairman, Central Board of Excise & Customs (CBEC)
  • Vinod Rai– Chairman, Bank Board Bureau (BBB)
  • Rajeev Rishi– Chairman, Indian Banks’ Association (IBA)
  • S. Kiran Kumar – Chairman, Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO)
  • Christopher– Director General, Defence Research & Development Organisation (DRDO)
  • Ajit Doval – National Security Advisor
  • Ranjit Kumar – Solicitor General of India(Resigned on 21st October 2017)*
  • Kottayan KatankotV enugopal – Attorney General of India
  • Pradeep Kumar Sinha– Cabinet Secretary
  • Rajiv Gauba – Home Secretary
  • Ashok Lavasa– Finance Secretary
  • Jaishankar – Foreign Secretary
  • Sanjay Mitra– Defence Secretary
  • Shri Ashwani Lohani– Chairman, Railway Board
  • Birender Singh Dhanoa– Chief, Indian Air Force
  • Bipin Rawat– Chief, Indian Army
  • Sunil Lamba– Chief, Indian Navy
  • AlokVerma– Director, Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI)
  • Rajiv Jain – Director, Intelligence Bureau (IB)
  • Anil Dhasmana– Secretary, Research & Analysis Wing (RAW)
  • Sanjay Kumar – Director General, National Disaster Response Force (NDRF)
  • Rajnish Kumar– Chairperson, State Bank of India

Click Here for More Important GK Study Materials for IBPS RRB PO/Clerk Mains 2017

Click Here to Download the Important GK Power Capsule 2017

Important Static GK Capsule for IBPS RRB/PO/Clerk Mains 2017 – Download in PDF

Aspirants Also Liked to View:

0 / 5. Reviews 0

Be the first to rate this post.

IBPSGuide Recommends Affairs Cloud Current affairs PDF