Jharkhand Postal GDS Result 2021: Cycle 3 Merit List PDF | Check Here

Jharkhand Postal GDS Result 2021: Jharkhand Postal GDS Result 2021 Releases Soon!!! Direct link available here to check the Jharkhand Postal Circle GDS Merit List 2021 PDF. Candidates shall check your Gramin Dak Sewak Result & Merit list on its official site released by the India Post recruitment board.

Our India Post office Recruitment Board has recently announced the recruitment notification for the engagement of Gramin Dak Sewak Posts. This notification has been announced throughout various postal circles throughout India. Similarly for Jharkhand Postal Circle also they had announced a total of 1114 vacancies. Candidates who have successfully finished the 10th class/Matric can apply for this recruitment. A lot of interested and eligible candidates have applied for this recruitment. The selection process is based on the marks scored by the candidates in 10th std/SSLC.  Now they are all eagerly waiting for their result. So for that, the officials going to release the Jharkhand Postal GDS Merit List 2021 PDF on its official site. candidates who have scored good marks during the 10th class having a good chance to get into the AP post office department.

The final merit list will be released by the board based on the merit list. In the merit list, the board will display the candidate’s name with the percentage of marks & registration number. So applied candidates shall refer to the official site and start to check your Jharkhand Postal GDS Result 2021. Here we have given the direct link to check the respective result & merit list PDF. Kindly utilize this.

Download Jharkhand Postal GDS Result 2021

Jharkhand Postal GDS Salary Details:

S.No Category Minimum TRCA for 4
Hours/Level 1 in TRCA Slab
Minimum TRCA for 5
hours/Level 2 in TRCA slab
1 BPM Rs.12,000/- Rs.14,500/-
2 ABPM/Dak Sevak Rs.10,000/- Rs.12,000/-

How to check Jharkhand Postal GDS Result 2021?

  • Candidates kindly visit the official site appost.in.
  • You will get to the official site.
  • On the home page, there will be a link regarding the result released.
  • Click on that you will get into the respective page.
  • In that find the exact link regarding Jharkhand GDS Merit List 2020-21
  • Click on that you will get the official merit list PDF.
  • Kindly check your result.
  • Download it and take a printout for your reference.

0 0 votes
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments