New Appointments in June 2019 PDF – National & International


Dear candidates, we have given the list of all important appointments in June 2019. There will be many appointments related to national politics, banking, sports, international organization, etc. Students may find it difficult to study all of them in various sites. For your convenience, we have provided all those in our site. It will be worthy for you to take a look at all the appointments in a single space.  We have listed the important appointments in the banking sector, government sector, private sector, arts, science, sports, international organization, etc. The candidates who are preparing for bank PO/clerk, SSC, TNPSC group exams, railways and other competitive exams can make use of these important appointments in June 2019 listed on our website any time.

Here you can check the list of important appointments in June 2019 below;

National Appointments   

1.NamrataMenonasBrand ambassador to promote yoga in Goa
2.Satish Chandra VermaNew Advocate General of Chhattisgarh
3.MN SarmaSecretary General of General Insurance Council
4.AjitDovalNational Security Adviser 2nd term
5.Sachin BansalIndependent director of Ujjivan Small Finance Bank
6.MrutyunjayMohapatraChief of Indian Meteorological Department
7.RakeshMakhijaChairman of Axis Bank
8.P JayadevanIOCL executive director for TN, Pondy
9.Justice DhirubhaiNaranbhai PatelChief Justice of Delhi HC
10.R K ChibberInterim chief of J&K Bank
11.N GopalaswamiBCCI’s electoral officer
12.Tapan RayMD of Gift City
13.Sharad KumarInterim central vigilance commissioner
14.SubbaRaoSecretary to Vice President
15.NripendraMisraPrincipal Secretary
16.PK MishraAdditional Principal Secretary
17.ThawarchandGehlotLeader of RajyaSabha
18.PiyushGoyalDeputy Leader for the Upper House
19.LaxmanNarasimhanNew CEO of Reckitt Benckiser
20.Rabi N MishraExecutive Director of RBI
21.Ravinder Singh DhillonDirector (projects) in Power Finance Corporation
22.Om BirlaLokSabha Speaker
23.Yerry Mina (Colombian footballer)Brand Ambassador of Hero MotoCorp
24.AlokVardhanChaturvediExtended three months as Director General of Foreign Trade (DGFT)
25.Prithviraj KothariPresident of Indian Bullion and Jewellers Association Ltd
26.KrishnaswamyNatarajanNext Director General of Indian Coast Guard
27.AmitAgarwalChairman of the Internet and Mobile Association of India (IAMAI)
28.NarinderBatraMember of the International Olympic Committee
29.Amitabh KantTwo year extension as NITI Aayog CEO
30.SurendraAhujaMD of Boeing Defence India
31.Samant Kumar GoelRAW head
32.Arvind KumarIB chief
33.PadmanabhaBalakrishnaAcharya (Nagaland governor)Governor of Manipur
34.Sarada Kumar HotaManaging Director of the National Housing Bank (NHB)
35.Sharad Kumar SarafPresident of Federation of Indian Export Organisations (FIEO)
36.LaxmanNarasimhan (PepsiCo executive)CEO of Reckitt Benckiser


Check the  Important New Inter-National Appointments in June 2019

International Appointments 

1.Anita BhatiaDeputy Executive Director of  UN
2.Ajay Singh (SpiceJet chief)International Air Transportation Association  (IATA)board
3.NayibBukelePresident of El Salvador
4.Anton AdityaSubowoRe-elected as President of Badminton Asia
5.Rajiv MehrishiExternal Auditor for WHO
6.Gianni InfantinoFIFA president
7.Tijjani Muhammad-BandeUNGA President
8.Prayuth Chan-ochaThailand PM
9.PramilaJayapalfirst South Asian American woman to chair US house
10.Kumar IyerChief Economist of the Foreign and Commonwealth Office (FCO)of  UK government
11.Kassym-JomartTokayevKazakhstan’s president
12.ZuzanaCaputovaSlovakia’s first female President
13.PadmajaIndia’s High Commissioner to Tuvalu
14.Inger AndersenExecutive Director of the UN Environment Programme (UNEP)
15.Lt General FaizHameedDirector General of Pakistan’s Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI)
16.ShefaliJunejaIndia’s representative in the council of International Civil Aviation Organisation (ICAO)
17.Author Amish TripathiDirector of London’s Nehru Centre
18.Mohamed OuldGhazouaniPresidential Election of Mauritania
19.QuDongyuHead of Food and Agriculture Organisation (FAO)


 Here the  Important Resignation list in June 2019


1.AzimPremjiExecutive Chairman of Wipro
2.Viral AcharyaRBI’s deputy governor


New Appointments in June 2019 PDF is Here

4.4 / 5. Reviews 7

Be the first to rate this post.

IBPSGuide Recommends Affairs Cloud Current affairs PDF